NFMA 2021 Officers and Board Announced.

The NFMA is pleased to announce that Anne Ross, Principal Consultant, Muni Credit & Compliance Advisors, LLC, has been elected NFMA Chair for 2021. She succeeds Nicole Byrd, Senior Investment Professional at Nationwide Mutual Insurance, who served as 2020 NFMA Chair. Rachel Barkley, Senior Vice President at Loop Capital Markets, has been elected Vice Chair, and will also chair the Industry Practices Committee. Mark Capell, Managing Vice President and senior underwriter at BAM, will continue his role of Secretary and Education Chair. Elected Treasurer for 2021 – 2022 was Ron Mintz, Principal and Senior Municipal Investment Analyst in Vanguard’s Investment Management Group. Together with Neene Jenkins Executive Director at JPM Chase Asset Management, Mr. Mintz will chair the NFMA’s 2021 Annual Conference. To view the full list of 2021 NFMA Board members, go to About Us/Governance. Information on the 2021 Annual Conference will be released in coming weeks.

Copyright © 2021 Bond Case Briefs |